Affiliated Faculty

NameTitlePrimary DepartmentEmail Address
Allen-Smith, JoyceAssociate Professorjallensm@illinois.edu
Anderson, JamesProfessorCenter for East Asian and Pacific Studiesjanders@illinois.edu
Barrett, JamesProfessorHistoryjrbarret@illinois.edu
Benson, ChristopherAssociate Professorcdbenson@illinois.edu
Berry, WilliamProfessorweberry@illinois.edu
Bokamba, EyambaProfessorLinguisticsbokamba@illinois.edu
Burgos, Jr, AdrianProfessorHistoryburgosjr@illinois.edu
Chambers, JasonAssociate Professorjpchambe@illinois.edu
Cole, CLProfessorGender and Women's Studiesclcole@illinois.edu
Dash, LeonProfessorleondash@illinois.edu
Davis, OllieProfessorowdavis@illinois.edu
Fennell, ChristopherAssociate ProfessorAnthropologycfennell@illinois.edu
Ginsburg, RebeccaAssociate Professorrginsbur@illinois.edu
Harris, VioletProfessorvjharris@illinois.edu
Landrum-Brown, JoycelynProgram Coordinatorjlandrum@illinois.edu
Leff, MarkAssociate Professormleff@illinois.edu
Levine, BruceProfessor EmeritusHistoryblevine3@illinois.edu
McCarthy, CameronProfessorcmccart1@illinois.edu
Nance, C. KemalVisiting Lecturercknance@illinois.edu
Ogbudimkpa, JerryHealth Educatorjogbudim@illinois.edu
Oliver, M CynthiaAssociate Professorcoliver@illinois.edu
Pleck, ElizabethProfessorepleck@illinois.edu
Pratt-Clarke, MenahAssistant Professormenahpc@illinois.edu
Proctor, AdeleAssociate Professoraproctor@illinois.edu
Scott, ErnestAssociate Professorernscott@illinois.edu
Solis, GabrielAssociate ProfessorCenter for East Asian and Pacific Studiesgpsolis@illinois.edu
Somerville, SiobhanAssociate Professorsbs@illinois.edu
Span, ChristopherAssociate Professorcspan@illinois.edu
Trent , WilliamProfessorSociologyw-trent@illinois.edu
Willis, ArletteProfessoraiwillis@illinois.edu
Wilson, DavidProfessorGeography and Geographic Information Sciencedwilson2@illinois.edu
Wright, JoyceAssociate Professorjcwright@illinois.edu
Back to Top